Snackers






Don't be wack, dude.
Sign up or Log in!


A Fat Princess, Awesomenauts, GTA V, and League of Legends Clan
 
HomeSn4ckFAQMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Welcome to the Snackers Website!~
we r True family
Practice is Fridays and Saturdays at 10pm EST
Everyone join chat right meow~ (=^0^=)

Share | 
 

 E3 2014 Live Chat Party (06/09/14 - 06/12/14)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Viz



Posts : 262
Kudos : 39
Join date : 2010-07-17
Age : 28


Favorite Class: Warrior
Favorite Map: The Great Gorge

PostSubject: E3 2014 Live Chat Party (06/09/14 - 06/12/14)   Tue Jun 03, 2014 5:45 am



E3 2014 Live Chat Party
Revised on 06/02/14

About:
It's that time of the year again, the annual Electronic Entertainment Expo is upon us and as usual we will be hosting a live chat party for anyone interested in discussing the happenings of the press conferences and so forth. You are free to come and go as you please. The following below will give you some basic information about this year's E3...

When:
June 9th to June 12th, 2014

Where:
After Titania Live Chat << Actual link
Featuring the official E3 2014 Twitch stream and After Titania's Chatango chat - which should make for a much more comfortable experience than previous years (backup streams will be provided just incase though).

Press Conferences:
As tradition, all press conferences will be held the day before E3 official begins asides Nintendo, who will be hosting an entirely digital press conference the next day.

June 9th

Who: Microsoft
When: 9:30am PST | 12:30pm EST | 5:30pm BST

Who: Electronic Arts (EA)
When: 1:00pm PST | 4:00pm EST | 9:00pm BST

Who: Ubisoft
When: 3:00pm PST | 6:00pm EST | 11:00pm BST

Who: Sony
When: 6:00pm PST | 9:00pm EST | 2:00am BST (Tuesday for Europe)

June 10th

Who: Nintendo
When: 9:00am PST | 12:00pm EST | 5:00pm BST

Full Twitch Broadcast
Twitch is now the official live streaming platform of E3 and will not only be streaming press conferences listed above but much more. Here is the full Twitch E3 2014 broadcast schedule. << Actual link

//

Hope to see you Snackers there. Razz


Last edited by Viz on Tue Jun 03, 2014 2:36 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Baby Groot

avatar

Posts : 2751
Kudos : 60
Join date : 2010-11-07
Age : 30
Location : The Milano


Favorite Class: Mage
Favorite Map: Hot Sauce

PostSubject: Re: E3 2014 Live Chat Party (06/09/14 - 06/12/14)   Tue Jun 03, 2014 10:38 am

thankyou for the invite, vizzz

_________________


We are Groot
Back to top Go down
Althena

avatar

Posts : 4083
Kudos : 71
Join date : 2011-07-25
Age : 94


Favorite Class: Giant
Favorite Map: DEEP FRIED!!!

PostSubject: Re: E3 2014 Live Chat Party (06/09/14 - 06/12/14)   Sun Jun 08, 2014 2:14 am

 can't wait Viz    

_________________
Back to top Go down
mono

avatar

Posts : 4739
Kudos : 153
Join date : 2010-07-20


Favorite Class:
Favorite Map:

PostSubject: Re: E3 2014 Live Chat Party (06/09/14 - 06/12/14)   Sun Jun 08, 2014 7:55 pm

Back to top Go down
Althena

avatar

Posts : 4083
Kudos : 71
Join date : 2011-07-25
Age : 94


Favorite Class: Giant
Favorite Map: DEEP FRIED!!!

PostSubject: Re: E3 2014 Live Chat Party (06/09/14 - 06/12/14)   Mon Jun 09, 2014 1:52 am

 gotta get up early   I wanted to sleep yo   

_________________
Back to top Go down
Baby Groot

avatar

Posts : 2751
Kudos : 60
Join date : 2010-11-07
Age : 30
Location : The Milano


Favorite Class: Mage
Favorite Map: Hot Sauce

PostSubject: Re: E3 2014 Live Chat Party (06/09/14 - 06/12/14)   Mon Jun 09, 2014 5:18 am

those times are a bitch 4 day weekend though

_________________


We are Groot
Back to top Go down
Viz



Posts : 262
Kudos : 39
Join date : 2010-07-17
Age : 28


Favorite Class: Warrior
Favorite Map: The Great Gorge

PostSubject: Re: E3 2014 Live Chat Party (06/09/14 - 06/12/14)   Mon Jun 09, 2014 3:27 pm

Today's the day! (E3 '14 Live Chat Party) Hope to see some of you there! http://aftertitania.com/page/livechat :3
Back to top Go down
mono

avatar

Posts : 4739
Kudos : 153
Join date : 2010-07-20


Favorite Class:
Favorite Map:

PostSubject: Re: E3 2014 Live Chat Party (06/09/14 - 06/12/14)   Mon Jun 09, 2014 6:14 pm

XBOX/MICRO SOFT
Exclusives: 13 Multiplats: 8 (minus indies, cause I don't know which are exclusive or not)
Announced Titles:
COD Advanced Warfare (multiplat)
Forza Horizon 2
Evolve (multiplat)
Assassin's Creed Unity (multiplat)
Dragon Age Inquisition (multiplat)
Sunset Overdrive
Super Ultra Dead Rising 3 something something something
Dance Central Spotlight
Fantasia Music Evolved
Fable Legends
Project Spark
Ori and the Blind Forest
Halo 5 Guardians
Halo The Master Chief Collection
Inside (timed exclusive)
Indies (Aztez, White Night, Earthlock, Cuphead, Drifter, Lifeless Planet, Fru, Lovers in a Dang Spacetime, Grave, Threes, Wolfe, Hellraid, Below) I missed a bunch here... :p
Rise of the Tomb Raider (multiplat)
The Witcher Wild Hunt (multiplat)
Phantom Dust
The Division (multiplat)
Scalebound
Crackdown

(copied from reddit)

SONY PSN store sale tomorrow
Back to top Go down
Baby Groot

avatar

Posts : 2751
Kudos : 60
Join date : 2010-11-07
Age : 30
Location : The Milano


Favorite Class: Mage
Favorite Map: Hot Sauce

PostSubject: Re: E3 2014 Live Chat Party (06/09/14 - 06/12/14)   Tue Jun 10, 2014 12:00 pm

nuthin i really want (decided against ffxiv in the end)

child of light needs to go on sale

_________________


We are Groot
Back to top Go down
Althena

avatar

Posts : 4083
Kudos : 71
Join date : 2011-07-25
Age : 94


Favorite Class: Giant
Favorite Map: DEEP FRIED!!!

PostSubject: Re: E3 2014 Live Chat Party (06/09/14 - 06/12/14)   Sat Jun 14, 2014 7:21 pm

LBP3

 

_________________
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: E3 2014 Live Chat Party (06/09/14 - 06/12/14)   

Back to top Go down
 

E3 2014 Live Chat Party (06/09/14 - 06/12/14)

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» Live Chat For Trial Of Michael Jackson Doctor Conrad Murray
» AVACS Live Chat
» Casey Anthony Trial Live Chat
» AVACS Live Chat Suppor Forum
» Bosak Muscle Car Beach Party

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Snackers :: Games :: Others-